I AM Affirmations

Very Inspirational and a good read (:

Live Life Love Inspire

I first started doing I AM affirmations a few months ago because I heard about it on TV and wanted to try it. It felt weird saying stuff like I am strong, I am blessed I am kind etc. I was a bit skeptical and didn’t see the point in saying stuff like that to myself. I thought,”I know I am strong and kind.What’s the point in saying things that I already know about myself?”

But then as I continued pouring over books by Joel Osteen, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Brian Weiss and many others, it was as if I was being led on a path of self discovery and I was slowly connecting the dots to a much higher truth.

When I first saw this  quote in one of Dr. Wayne Dyer’s book it was as if a veil of ignorance  lifted and a thousand bulbs went off in my head. I realized my soul is beautiful…

View original post 343 more words

Published by

SESCH

[Write something clever and interesting here]

One thought on “I AM Affirmations”

Leave a Reply

