So I love wolves…

Hey all…

The petition I am going to share with you today is…

Tell Idaho: Educate Kids, Don’t Slaughter Wolves!!

My favourite animal is the wolf… I just think they are awesome, okay?

But it pains me to think that people keep hunting them down. I don’t want wolves to become extinct.

So you would be helping me, and every other person who cares about the lives of wolves (and nature) if you could take a moment of your time to sign this petition…

http://www.thepetitionsite.com/takeaction/998/253/868/  (I hope the link works?)

Thank you

Published by

SESCH

[Write something clever and interesting here]

Leave a Reply

