Well, Shit.

So I realise, I was meant to chat more about my holiday.

But let’s be honest, who cares about that?

I went to Greece, I went abroad for the first time, and it was fantastic. I want to travel more and see the world! Great. That’s about it.

I don’t think it’s great reading material… and I’m at the stage where life is just – ugh. 

I’m not ‘whiny’, and I seldom care for attention. I just need to rant, swear and hit shit. I’ve got no idea what’s wrong with me.

Have you ever felt so frustrated that you just tense up and you have to squeeze your mouth shut or else you’ll start shouting at everyone and tell them to F**k off? They probably haven’t even done anything apart from say hello, but you are so tired and stressed, that a simple conversation is so draining you just want to curl up and go to sleep for the day.

To have some peace and quiet all alone.

Ever had that?

God knows what’s wrong with me.

I’d get the usual, it’s probably just hormones.

You’re just stressed with work.

You’re just tired.

You’re just…

Feeling like breaking away from everything and I can’t stop it.

Shit. 

I dunno, maybe you’d prefer to be reading about my adventures in Heraklion or  Hersonissos in Crete. But I just don’t have the energy to be writing about that right now.

That’s pathetic, right? Sure. And I won’t be making any excuses for myself either.

It’s not a great loss. I’ll come back in a few days, maybe a few weeks, and write about something that no one gives a damn about again. At least it will entertain me for a while. Cause that’s what writing is all about right? It’s for you. It’s personal, it’s meant to be fun. Sure you are writing for the reader, but just getting things down on virtual paper sometimes just helps. Even in the smallest of ways, it just does.

Anyway, sorry guys for this shitty post.

I hope to be myself again soon

 

Until the next time,

 

Kudos to the person and quote from image quotes.

 

Published by

SESCH

[Write something clever and interesting here]

Leave a Reply

